Lost for a day.

Published December 30, 2013 by speakmylove

Image

 

                        Each dropping second of everyday is a bountiful blessing from above. Who knows your next second might be your last… but sometimes, I just want to know how would everybody feel if I get lost for a day. There are pains that only my heart knows. There are joys that only my soul knows. I’m made up but that doesn’t mean I’m a hundred percent fine. There are things that cannot be said or written in words. I just wanted to be okay, even just for a day. Free of all this cobwebs even just for 24 hours. Yes, I’m alive, breathing and well but being lost for a day won’t hurt a muscle or bone. 

Image

Leave a Reply

