We turn three.

Published October 20, 2013 by speakmylove

PALMS.  PAULINE.ABIGAIL.LOUELLA.MARIANNE.SAMMY

 

a9e4aa2ba8d905fe6a4dbeb406a4ffad (1)ImageImage

                  It’s only our third year of friendship yet we have been through a lot already and we don’t even go to the same school now. I have proven that true friendship really foes go beyond the boarders of bridges. I know that I have not been the best friend you have wanted but I’m a friend that’s here to listen, a friend here to fight. You have been there for me for whatever. You inspire me to do more, to have confidence, in my blabbering about my idol-loves, and believe in me when i forgot that I’m AWESOME. Cheers to more years of laughter, pigouts, dramas, fights, memories, moments, fangirling, and real true blooded friendship that will make our relationship stand the test of memory and time. I love ya guys. Know that I’ll be here, anytime, anywhere and at whatever circumstance. I’m just a beep away. :* 

Image

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING GUYS. HANGOUT TA VERY SOON PLEASE! xoxo :*

Leave a Reply

